Gamingforce Interactive Forums
85239 35211

Go Back   Exploding Garrmondo Weiner Interactive Swiss Army Penis > Garrmondo Network > I make a bitch sandwich
Register FAQ GFWiki Community Donate Arcade ChocoJournal Calendar

Notices

Welcome to the Exploding Garrmondo Weiner Interactive Swiss Army Penis.
GFF is a community of gaming and music enthusiasts. We have a team of dedicated moderators, constant member-organized activities, and plenty of custom features, including our unique journal system. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ or our GFWiki. You will have to register before you can post. Membership is completely free (and gets rid of the pesky advertisement unit underneath this message).

True Barbecue

Paco
????

Member 175

Level 58.82

Mar 2006

Old Mar 4, 2006, 12:36 AM Local time: Mar 3, 2006, 10:36 PM #1 of 19
True Barbecue

OK guys. I'm a fairly shitty kitchen cook, but I barbecue almost every weekend and have been known to make a mean rack of spareribs. This makes me a certified barbecue expert. Yes it does. Don't question my logic.

But in all seriousness, what drives your grill? Post any recipes, tips or experiences in the great outdoors world known as your backyards.

If there's enough barbecue recipes posted, I may even start updating this post with a recipe index. I'll post a good recipe for ribs later on tonight when I dig it out of my email.

Jam it back in, in the dark.
Rikimaru
Resident Ninja Always Kicking Arse!

Member 648

Level 10.84

Mar 2006

Old Mar 4, 2006, 12:57 AM Local time: Mar 4, 2006, 12:57 AM #2 of 19
For barbecue, the recipe is no concern as long as it is done properly. Any barbebue sauce is alright, at least for me, as long as the meat is tender and juicy.

By the way, I hope I do not sound too anal, but are you talking about the real barbecue, i.e., cooking at a low temperature which spans almost a day to cook a slab of ribs, or grilling?

There's nowhere I can't reach.