Gamingforce Interactive Forums
85239 35211

Go Back   Exploding Garrmondo Weiner Interactive Swiss Army Penis > Garrmondo Network > Help Desk
Register FAQ GFWiki Community Donate Arcade ChocoJournal Calendar

Notices

Welcome to the Exploding Garrmondo Weiner Interactive Swiss Army Penis.
GFF is a community of gaming and music enthusiasts. We have a team of dedicated moderators, constant member-organized activities, and plenty of custom features, including our unique journal system. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ or our GFWiki. You will have to register before you can post. Membership is completely free (and gets rid of the pesky advertisement unit underneath this message).

DVD Decrypter - how to use

Tsunade
Clinically Insane!!

Member 153

Level 23.12

Mar 2006

Old Jun 13, 2006, 03:37 PM #1 of 31
DVD Decrypter - how to use

I got it... but how do I use it to copy a movie? Sry newbie here...

EDITING AGAIN: BTW the DISC I want to copy is 7.91 GB space... so I got DVD Shrink and I'm not sure how to go from here:
http://img131.imageshack.us/img131/9...titled0iy1.jpg

Do I uncheck or keep the check marks?

Jam it back in, in the dark.

Last edited by Tsunade; Jun 13, 2006 at 04:07 PM.
Rydia
ambitious

Member 22

Level 30.86

Feb 2006

Old Jun 13, 2006, 04:40 PM Local time: Jun 13, 2006, 01:40 PM #2 of 31
Whenever I use DVD Shrink and I'm given the option to keep certain features, I tend to remove every language except English. I don't remember which movie I copied, but I had no choice but to uncheck a few of those because I would have gone over the limit of a blank DVD.

There's nowhere I can't reach.
Tsunade
Clinically Insane!!

Member 153

Level 23.12

Mar 2006

Old Jun 13, 2006, 05:18 PM #3 of 31
Okay I did that with DVD Shrink but I have no clue what to do now http://img114.imageshack.us/img114/207/untitled8yg.jpg