Gamingforce Interactive Forums
85239 35211

Go Back   Exploding Garrmondo Weiner Interactive Swiss Army Penis > Garrmondo Network > Help Desk
Register FAQ GFWiki Community Donate Arcade ChocoJournal Calendar

Notices

Welcome to the Exploding Garrmondo Weiner Interactive Swiss Army Penis.
GFF is a community of gaming and music enthusiasts. We have a team of dedicated moderators, constant member-organized activities, and plenty of custom features, including our unique journal system. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ or our GFWiki. You will have to register before you can post. Membership is completely free (and gets rid of the pesky advertisement unit underneath this message).

Printer just refuses to print accurately

Thalin
Mountain Chocobo

Member 147

Level 26.83

Mar 2006

Old Jul 26, 2008, 12:14 PM Local time: Jul 26, 2008, 05:14 PM #1 of 11
Printer just refuses to print accurately

As a photographer I want to be able to get accurate prints all the time. I own a good photo printer, Canon IPixma 6700D, i'm using Photo Paper Pro, and Photoshop CS2 to print, and in all my time of printing I can never get the printer to print the colours I see on screen, sometimes it's so dull it's not worthy of looking at.